Photos – Basic Digital Photography Term Assignment

These are the shots I submitted for my Basic Digital Photography Term Assignment.

The brief of the assignment was to choose eight subjects out of ten and present an image embodying that particular subject. The eight I chose were:

  • Portrait
  • Blurring Motion
  • Freezing Motion
  • Maximum Depth of Field
  • Minimum Depth of Field
  • Backlit subject
  • Rule of Thirds Landscape
  • Subject/photo converted to Black & White or Sepia (I chose B&W).

I am happy to report that I got a 10/10 for the assignment! 😀

2 Responses to Photos – Basic Digital Photography Term Assignment

  1. Cin says:

    Very nice work. Congrats!!

Leave a Reply

